KNON E-mails

KNON is happy to announce our new e-mails.  Every show has a KNON e-mail!  You can also find these emails on each show page on our website.

The live e-mail in the studio is always request@knon.org

 

Gospel-
Rev Robinson, Breakthrough- breakthrough@knon.org
Queen, Hallelujah Praise- hallelujahpraise@knon.org
George Masters, Wednesday Morning Gospel- wednesdaygospel@knon.org
KD Davis, Just Believe- justbelieve@knon.org
Sister Frances, Gospel Dimensions- gospeldimensions@knon.org
Ezra Davis, Songs of Inspiration- songsofinspiration@knon.org
Joyce Tolbert, Early Sunday Gospel- earlysundaygospel@knon.org
Andrew Hicks, Sunday Praises- sundaypraises@knon.org
Rick Leday, Praise with a Purpose- praisepurpose@knon.org
Ima, One Victory Voice- victoryvoice@knon.org

Mornings-
Ranger Rita, Magic Time Warp- magictimewarp@knon.org
Jenni Peal, Everybody's Folk- folk@knon.org
Pippin, Wednesday Blend- pippin@knon.org
Dave Chaos, Thursday Twisted Kicks Blend- kicks@knon.org
Christian, Friday Blend- christian@knon.org

R&B-
Shortstack, Blue Monday- bluemonday@knon.org
Louisiana Red, Down Home Blues- downhomeblues@knon.org
Mary Ann, Wild Women of Wednesday- wildwomen@knon.org
Blue Lisa, Big Texas Blues- bigtexasblues@knon.org
Gregg A Smith, Radio Blues Review- gregg@knon.org

Latin Energy-
Daniel Boom, Mid Day Mix Up- middaymixup@knon.org
Kane, Tuesdays on Kanesblock- kanesblock@knon.org
Phaze, Workout Wednesdays- workoutwednesdays@knon.org
Devious, Wild Thursdays- wildthursdays@knon.org
Ms Kue, On Heavy Rotation- onheavyrotation@knon.org
Alex El Nino, Fuego Fridays- fuegofridays@knon.org
Magic, Super Tejano Saturdays- supertejano@knon.org
Mixmaster J, Freaks of the Weak- freaks@knon.org
Crazy C, Saturday Night House Party- houseparty@knon.org

Country-
Mark Ivey, Texas Renegade Radio Monday- markitrr@knon.org
Obie, Texas Renegade Radio Tuesday- obietrr@knon.org
David Besnon, Texas Renegade Radio Wednesday- davidbtrr@knon.org
BP, Texas Renegade Radio Thursday- bptrr@knon.org
Mark Mundy, Texas Renegade Radio Friday- markmtrr@knon.org
Lefty, From Merdian to Bakersfield- meridian@knon.org

Blues-
JMAC, Texas Blues Radio Monday- jmacblues@knon.org
Sonny Boy Mark, Texas Blues Radio Tuesday- sonnyboyblues@knon.org
Scott, Texas Blues Radio Wednesday- scottblues@knon.org
Big Daddy Hal, Texas Blues Radio Thursday- bigdaddyblues@knon.org
Don O, Texas Blues Radio Friday- donoblues@knon.org

Rock-
JennLeigh, Roulette Radio- rouletteradio@knon.org
Jimberaux, Cajun Zydeco Music Party- cajun@knon.org
Cowhide Cole, Rockabilly Revue- rockabillycowhide@knon.org
Charlie Don’t Park, Rockabilly Revue- rockabillycharile@knon.org
Woodtronic, Sonic Assembly- sonicassembly@knon.org
Gene the Scream, Notes from the Underground- underground@knon.org
David, Spreading the Jam- spreadthejam@knon.org
Thrashin Alan, Hard Time Radio- hardtime@knon.org
Eric, Lone Star Dead- lonestardead@knon.org
Hieronymous Superfly, Mansion of Madness- mansionofmadness@knon.org
Raven, The Dungeon- dungeon@knon.org
Weird Warren, Sonic Burrito- sonicburrito@knon.org

Talk-
Rev Barnett, Church INformation and Open Forum- churchinfo@knon.org
Gene Lantz, Workers Beat- workersbeat@knon.org
Jim Schutze, Get Off My Lawn- getoffmylawn@knon.org
David Taffet, Lambda Weekly- lambda@knon.org

Reggae-
Steady Rankin, Reggae Zone- reggaezone@knon.org
Everton, Caribbean Show- caribbean@knon.org
Chief Zehaie, International Show- international@knon.org

Specialty-
James Stapelton, Sounds of Jazz- jazz@knon.org
Ez Eddie D, Knowledge Dropped Lessons Taught Vol 2- knowledge@knon.org
Rabbi Frank, Jewish Music Hour- jewishmusichour@knon.org
Cletic Music Hour- celtic@knon.org
 Ziggy, Ethiopian Show- ethiopian@knon.org
Albert Old Crow, Beyond Bows and Arrows- beyondbows@knon.org