Reckless Rock Radio CD Vol 1

KNON and the Ridglea Theater present the Reckless Rock Radio CD, a compilation of great local rock bands benefiting great community radio! Get your copy today!

This CD features Ghoultown, Joey C Jones band, The Feds, Jibe, PornLAB, Warbeast, Blackstar Republic, Rivethead, Orthodox Fuzz, Mothership, Fantasma, Legacy, Messer, and Infidel Rising!

Limited to 1000 copies, get yours now at Gas Pipe, Forever Young Records, Top 10 Records, Josey Records, Born Late Records, Archie’s Guitars and right here at

Sponsored in part by Music Box Rehearsal Rooms, a band rehearsal space, and Archie’s Guitars, service and lessons in Richardson!

Made possible by KNON’s Reckless Rock Radio Show!

All proceeds support KNON!

Get your KNON Reckless Rock Radio CD by clicking the button below!